Home > Uncategorized > First Post, my entrance to the Blogosphere

First Post, my entrance to the Blogosphere

I am writing this blog as an attempt at developing myself. As it stands I am a graduating college senior with hardly an idea of what I want to pursue in the future. There is so much good advice out in the blogging world and I am going to try to actively pursue as much of it as I can.

This blog is going to serve to chronicle my experiences and experiments as I search the web and other resources to help me on this journey. My vision for this blog is to serve as a journal as I better myself as a person and ultimately find fulfilling work. Tomorrow I will post some of my primary goals and references that I will be working on.

My first goal is a lofty attempt to integrate 3-5 of the different personal development systems that I have read the past few years that I have neglected recently. I am going to actively pursue the strategies outlined in these sources and see how my life changes as a result while following them for a minimum of 30 days. Wish me luck…
Follow Njaltman on Twitter

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. May 18, 2011 at 9:14 am

Leave a Reply

