Home > Uncategorized > Reading Plan Update

Reading Plan Update

My reading project has taken more time than I anticipated, mostly because I am actively pursuing getting the most out of my reading. I want to understand and retain the material in these books as best I can. I am also taking the most comprehensive notes I have taken on any books in my life.

I am using the “read to lead” mentality and so far it is working out great but the major side effect is what I gain in understanding, I lose in speed. My goal is to finish reading an outlining each book by April 16th. At that point I will post about my 30 plan of action into the world of uber-productivity.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

